The moment is over

Publicado: diciembre 31, 2016 en Uncategorized

I’m afraid of falling in love again
This is my deep secret da’len
I want to forget, pass away
Leave the dreams to live the day.

I felt too much, was hilarious
Everything got hide in code binarious
Everything were perfect until fire, storm
Left again my heart cold.

We born to be together? Soulmates?
For living the present I’m always late
I can’t forgive or live for anyone else
I know that I’m worthless.

I know I don’t deserve a happy ending
Or a true love with reasons atending
That I am stupid and live in silence
And write so much in rightsence
But in real life I’m just another ghost
In your life, a promise lost
So hard, so antisocial, that’s what I am
Lower, shorter, no better than.

Shh… Silence, what am I supposed to do?
Social interaction? I’m a fool
But I love them so much
No! Stop! This is not a crush.

This are not friends, too good people for me
To sleep, to sleep, dislexia, who I’ll be?
Your photography, my vision
I allowed to be separed by the prison.

Jordan Dreamer.

Responder

